1. The Things You See (When You Haven't Got Your Gun)
2. Where Is One
3. Checking Out
4. Letters Of Marque
5. Out From Under
6. Temporary Fault
7. Shallow Sea
8. White Line

Paul Carmichael: Bass
Allan Holdsworth: Guitar, Violin
Gary Husband: Drums, Piano
Paul Williams: Vocals

Originally released in 1982 on Luna Crack Records/I.O.U. Records with a black cover.
Catalog Number: AH-100
Re-issued in 1985 on Enigma Records with a red cover.
Catalog Number: CDE-73252